Skip links

Teachers

PhotoName and surnameShortcutPositionTeachScheduleE-mail address
PaedDr. Zuzana ButlerBtHead of SchoolMATH
ENG
PHYS
Schedulebutler@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Ján AntalAnDeputy Head of School PHYSScheduleantal@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Róbert MezeiMzDeputy Head of School MATH
Schedulemezei@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Katarína PatúcováPtDeputy Head of International Section / PYP CoordinatorPYPSchedulepatucova@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Silvia DadajováDdMYP Coordinator
BIO
ENG
Scheduledadajova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Jana SlávikováSlDP Coordinator / Classroom Teacher: 4. MYPENGScheduleslavikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michaela ArtemiouSchool Psychologistartemiou@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Karína HlavnováHnCounselor
Classroom Teacher: preMYP
ENG
GER
Schedulehlavnova@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Ladislav BeňušBeTeacherPHESchedulebenus@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Petra Berenčíková (Gaburjáková)GbENG
GER
EUS
gaburjakova@gympaba.sk
Sumari BothaBoClassroom Teacher: 2.PYP APYPbotha@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Andrea CingelováCgClassroom Teacher: 2.PYP BPYPcingelova@gympaba.sk
RNDr. Jela CeconíkováCcClassroom Teacher: oktáva ABIOSchedulececonikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin DužekDkTeacherPHEScheduleduzek@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Zdenka HalandováHlClassroom Teacher: kvinta ASLOSchedulehalandova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Pavol HasonHsTeacherITSchedulehason@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Iveta HigginsHgAFC Teacher: 2. PYP BPYPhiggins@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Adam HlavnaHvClassroom Teacher: IV.AGERSchedulehlavna@gympaba.sk
PhDr. Alžbeta HolecováHoTeacherSLO
HIS
Scheduleholecova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Soňa ChladnáChClassroom Teacher: septima BMATH
IT
Schedulechladna@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Oliver ChudovskýCvClassroom Teacher: IV.BCVCSchedulechudovsky@gympaba.sk
Bernice JonkerJnClassroom Teacher: 4. PYPPYPjonker@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Andrea KarelováKaClassroom Teacher: II.BENGSchedulekarelova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michal KmeťKmClassroom Teacher: kvinta BGEO
Schedulekmet@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin KolárikKrClassroom Teacher:
oktava A
GERSchedulekolarik@gympaba.sk
Ing. Kristína KováčikováKvClassroom Teacher:
prima A
ENGSchedulekovacikova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Jana KrajčírováKjTeacherENG
EKO
Schedulekrajcirova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martina LudvikováLdClassroom Teacher:
kvarta A
PHEludvikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Barbora LukáčováLuAFC Teacher
1.PYP A
AFClukacova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Ľubica MagnússonMgTeacherBIO
EUS
Schedulemagnusson@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kristina MajdiakováMdTeacherFRA
HIS
Schedulemajdiakova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Marián MakvaMkAFC Teacher: 4. PYPPYPmakva@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Diana MatejčíkováMtClassroom Teacher: IV.AENGSchedulematejcikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Miriana MaterákováMaTeacherART
DIZAIN
DRAMA
Schedulematerakova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Adrián MarijákMrClassroom Teacher: III.AFRA
HIS
Schedulemarijak@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Marek MikušClassroom Teacher:
I. A
PHYSmiskus@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Ľubica NechvátalováNcClassroom Teacher: II.ACHESchedulenechvatalova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Anna OrságováOrTeacherCHEorsagova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Marcela OzefovichováOzClassroom Teacher: kvarta ASLO
HIS
Scheduleozefovichova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Iveta PernischováPrClassroom Teacher: tercia AMATHSchedulepernischova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Michaela PíšováPsAFC Teacher
3.PYP
AFCpisova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Alena PomšárováPmClassroom Teacher: septima ASLO
ETH
Schedulepomsarova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Eva RašekRaTeacherPHESchedulerasek@gympaba.sk
Ing. Mária ReichováReTeacherCHESchedulereichova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin SaboSbTeacherGEO
EUS
Schedulesabo@gympaba.sk
Monika SaganováSgClassroom teacher: 3. MYPMATH
IT
saganova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Alena Silvester-SzaboSiClassroom Teacher: 5. PYP PYPsilvester@gympaba.sk
Bc. Dominik SírnySrAFC Teacher: 2. PYP APYPsirny@gympaba.sk
M. Grace SprockettTeacherENGsprockett@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Katarína Strihová CalolósioTeacherstrihova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kvetoslava SušinkováSnTeacherPYP
SLO
Schedulesusinkova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Petra ThomayTmTeacherENGSchedulethomay@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Lucia TušováTsClassroom Teacher: 1. PYP APYPScheduletusova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michaela UličnáUlTeacher
SLO
SLO for for foreigners
Rozvrhulicna@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Júlia UrbánkováUnTeacherMATH
PHYS
IT
Scheduleurbankova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kristína ValáškováVaClassroom Teacher: sekunda ACVC
ETH
HIS
Schedulevalaskova@gympaba.sk
Karen van der Westhuizen
WzClassroom Teacher: 1. PYP BPYPSchedulewesthuizen@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Mária VassováVsClassroom Teacher: kvarta BSLO
ENG
RELIGION
Schedulevassova@gympaba.sk
Corali VenterVtClassroom Teacher: 3. PYPPYPScheduleventer@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Marián Verešš, PhD.VeClassroom Teacher: III.BGEO
HIS
Scheduleveress@gympaba.sk
Zuzana VisserAFC Teacher. 1. PYP APYPvisser@gympaba.sk