Skip links

Teachers

PhotoName and surnameShortcutPositionTeachScheduleE-mail address
PaedDr. Zuzana ButlerBtHead of SchoolMATH
ENG
PHYS
Rozvrhbutler@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Ján AntalMgr. Ján AntalAnDeputy Head of School PHYSRozvrhantal@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Róbert MezeiMgr. Róbert MezeiMzDeputy Head of School MATH
Rozvrhmezei@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Katarína PatúcováPtDeputy Head of International SectionPYP
MYP
DP
Rozvrhpatucova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Lucia TušováTsPYP CoordinatorPYPRozvrhtusova@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Silvia DadajováDdMYP Coordinator
BIO
ENG
Rozvrhdadajova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Jana SlávikováSlDP Coordinator / Classroom Teacher: I.DPENGRozvrhslavikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michaela ArtemiouArSchool psychologist for international programsPYP
MYP
DP
artemiou@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Eva MalgotováMaSchool psychologist for national programsGYMmalgotova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Anna SabóováSaSchool special educatorGYM, IBsaboova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Mishel Spurná, MBASrSocial educatorGYM, IBspurna@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Karína HlavnováHnCounselor
Classroom Teacher: 2MYP
ENG
GER
Rozvrhhlavnova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Tomáš BatíkBaTeacherENGRozvrhbatik@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Petra BerenčíkováGbTeacher (PL)ENG
GER
EUS
Rozvrhgaburjakova@gympaba.sk
Bc. Wissam BoutrosBsTeacherENGRozvrhboutros@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Ivan BrodenecBrTeacherMATH
IT
Rozvrhbrodenec@gympaba.sk
RNDr. Jela CeconíkováCcClassroom Teacher:
sekunda A
BIORozvrhceconikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Andrea CingelováCgClassroom Teacher: 2.PYP BPYPRozvrhcingelova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Romana ČervenákováCrClassroom Teacher: 3.AENG
LIT
BIO
Rozvrhcervenakova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kamila DudováDuClassroom Teacher: pMYPSLO
ENG
EUS
Rozvrhdudova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin DužekDkTeacherPHERozvrhduzek@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Juliana GallusováGlClassroom Teacher: sexta ARozvrhgallusova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Zdenka HalandováHlClassroom Teacher: oktava ASLORozvrhhalandova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Pavol HasonHsTeacherITRozvrhhason@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Lucia HeinflingHeTeacherRozvrhheinfling@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Ivetka HigginsHgHead of AFCPYPhiggins@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Adam HlavnaHvClassroom Teacher: II.AGERRozvrhhlavna@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Pavol HolákAFC Teacher: 4.PYP BAFCholak@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Soňa ChladnáChTeacherMATH
IT
Rozvrhchladna@gympaba.sk
Bc. Veronika ChovancováAFC TeacherPYPRozvrhchovancova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Oliver ChudovskýCvClassroom Teacher: kvinta ACVCRozvrhchudovsky@gympaba.sk
Bc. Petra JahnátkováJhClassroom Teacher:
3.PYP B
PYPRozvrhjahnatkova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Tamás JávorJvTeacherPHYRozvrhjavor@gympaba.sk
Bernice JonkerJnClassroom Teacher: 1.PYP APYPRozvrhjonker@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Gabriela JuríkováJrTeacherSLO
PSE
Rozvrhjurikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Andrea KarelováKaClassroom Teacher: IV.BENGRozvrhkarelova@gympaba.sk
Bc. Rozanne Marie KeyserKeTeacherRozvrhkeyser@gympaba.sk
RNDr. Marián Koláček, PhD.KoTeacherCHEMRozvrhkolacek@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin KolárikKrClassroom Teacher: prima AGERRozvrhkolarik@gympaba.sk
Ing. Kristína KováčikováKvClassroom Teacher:
tercia A
ENGRozvrhkovacikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martina LudvikováLdClassroom Teacher:
septima A
PHERozvrhludvikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Barbora LukáčováLuTeacherARTRozvrhlukacova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Ľubica MagnússonMgTeacherBIO
EUS
Rozvrhmagnusson@gympaba.sk
Ing. Marián MakvaMkAFC Teacher: 4.PYP APYP
Rozvrhmakva@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Adrián MarijákMrClassroom Teacher: V.AFRA
HIS
Rozvrhmarijak@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Ľubica NechvátalováNcClassroom Teacher: IV.ACHERozvrhnechvatalova@gympaba.sk
Ruan NelNlAFC TeacherPYPRozvrhnel@gympaba.sk
Monika OpatovskáOpClassroom teacher: V.MYPMATH
IT
Rozvrhsaganova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Soňa OravcováOvClassroom Teacher: III. MYP GEO
EUS
Rozvrhoravcova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Anna OrságováOrTeacherCHERozvrhorsagova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Marcela OzefovichováOzTeacher (PL)SLO
HIS
Rozvrhozefovichova@gympaba.sk
Nikhil PawarPaAFC TeacherPYPRozvrhpawar@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Iveta PernischováPrTeacherMATHRozvrhpernischova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Michaela PíšováPsAFC Teacher
3.PYP A
AFCpisova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Alena PomšárováPmTeacherSLO
ETH
Rozvrhpomsarova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Eva RašekRaTeacherPHERozvrhrasek@gympaba.sk
Vera SchulmannSnClassroom Teacher: 4. PYP BPYPRozvrhschulmann@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Mária SeemannováSeTeacherENGRozvrhseemannova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Alena Silvester-SzaboSiClassroom Teacher: 5. PYP PYPRozvrhsilvester@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kristina SivčákováSvTeacherFRA
HIS
Rozvrhmajdiakova@gympaba.sk
Mary Grace SprockettClassroom Teacher: 1.MYPENGRozvrhsprockett@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Katarína Strihová CalolósioStTeacherDIZ
SPL
Rozvrhstrihova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kvetoslava SušinkováSnTeacherPYP
SLO
Rozvrhsusinkova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Stanislav ŠlahorShTeacherPHE
BIO
<Rozvrhslahor@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Patrícia ŠtefucováStTeacherPSYCH
DRAMA
<Rozvrhstefucova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Petra ThomayTmTeacherENGRozvrhthomay@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michaela UličnáUlTeacher
SLO
SLO for foreigners
Rozvrhulicna@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Jana ÚradníčkováUrTeacherENGRozvrhuradnickova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Júlia UrbánkováUnTeacherMATH
PHYS
IT
Rozvrhurbankova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kristína ValáškováVaClassroom Teacher: kvarta ACVC
ETH
HIS
Rozvrhvalaskova@gympaba.sk
Karen van der Westhuizen
WzClassroom Teacher: 2.PYP BPYPRozvrhwesthuizen@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Mária VassováVsClassroom Teacher: oktava BSLO
ENG
RELIGION
Rozvrhvassova@gympaba.sk
Bc. Corali VenterVtClassroom Teacher: 4.PYPPYPRozvrhventer@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Marián Verešš, PhD.VeClassroom Teacher: V.BGEO
HIS
Rozvrhveress@gympaba.sk