Skip links

Teachers

PhotoName and surnameShortcutPositionTeachScheduleE-mail address
PaedDr. Zuzana ButlerBtHead of SchoolMATH
ENG
Schedulebutler@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Pavol HasonHsDeputy Head of School MATH
IT
Schedulehason@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Róbert MezeiMzDeputy Head of School MATH
Schedulemezei@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Katarína PatúcováPtDeputy Head of International Section / PYP CoordinatorPYPpatucova@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Silvia DadajováDdMYP Coordinator
BIO
ENG
Scheduledadajová@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Jana SlávikováSlDP Coordinator / Classroom Teacher: 4. MYPENGScheduleslavikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michaela ArtemiouSchool Psychologistartemiou@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Karína HlavnováHnCounselor
Classroom Teacher: 2.PYP
PYP
ENG
GER
Schedulehlavnova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Ján AntalAnClassroom Teacher: V.BPHYSScheduleantal@gympaba.sk
PaedDr. Ladislav BeňušBeTeacherPHESchedulebenus@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Jana BeňušováBnTeacherPHESchedulebenusova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Petra Berenčáková (Gaburjáková)GbClassroom Teacher: IV.BENG
GER
EUS
Schedulegaburjakova@gympaba.sk
Bc. Martina BodišováBdTeacherMATH
IT
Schedulebodisova@gympaba.sk
RNDr. Jela CeconíkováCcClassroom Teacher: oktáva ABIOSchedulececonikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin DužekDkTeacherPHEScheduleduzek@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Darina FekiačováAFC TeacherAFCfekiacova@gympaba.sk
PhDr. Darina FiebigováFbTeacherENG
FRA
Schedulefiebigova@gympaba.sk
RNDr. Zuzana GašparíkováGaTeacherENGSchedulegasparikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Zdenka HalandováHlClassroom Teacher: kvinta ASLOSchedulehalandova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Adam HlavnaHvClassroom Teacher: IV.AGERSchedulehlavna@gympaba.sk
PhDr. Alžbeta HolecováHoClassroom Teacher: kvarta ASLO
HIS
Scheduleholecova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Soňa HoléczyováHyClassroom Teacher:
oktáva A
MATH
IT
Scheduleholeczyova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Soňa ChladnáChClassroom Teacher: sexta BMATH
IT
Schedulechladna@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Oliver ChudovskýCvClassroom Teacher: III.BCVCSchedulechudovsky@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Andrea KarelováClassroom Teacher: I.BENGkarelova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michal KmeťKmClassroom Teacher: kvarta BGEO
Schedulekmet@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin KolárikKrClassroom Teacher:
septoma A
GERSchedulekolarik@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kristína KováčikováTeacherENGkovacikova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Jana KrajčírováKjTeacherENG
EKO
Schedulekrajcirova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Dana KrčmárováKcTeacherGERSchedulekrcmarova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Barbora LukáčováAFC TeacherAFClukacova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Ľubica MagnússonMgTeacherBIO
EUS
Schedulemagnusson@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kristina MajdiakováMdTeacherFRA
HIS
Schedulemajdiakova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Diana MatejčíkováMtClassroom Teacher: III.AENGSchedulematejcikova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Miriana MaterákováTeacherART
DIZAIN
DRAMA
materakova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Adrián MarijákClassroom Teacher: II.AFRAmarijak@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Ľubica NechvátalováClassroom Teacher: I.ACHEnechvatalova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Marcela OzefovichováOzClassroom Teacher: tercia ASLO
HIS
Scheduleozefovichova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Iveta PernischováPrClassroom Teacher: sekunda AMATHSchedulepernischova@gympaba.sk
Ing. Michaela PíšováAFC TeacherAFCpisova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Alena PomšárováPmClassroom Teacher: sexta ASLO
ETH
Schedulepomsarova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Eva RašekRaTeacherPHESchedulerasek@gympaba.sk
Ing. Mária ReichováReClassroom Teacher: V.ACHESchedulereichova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Martin SaboTeacherGEO
EUS
sabo@gympaba.sk
Ing. Jana SmerekováSmTeacherCHE
MUS
Schedulesmerekova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kvetoslava SušinkováTeacherPYP
SLO
susinkova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Petra ThomayTmTeacherENGSchedulethomay@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Lucia TušováTsClassroom Teacher: 1. PYP APYPtusova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Michaela UličnáAFC TeacherAFCulicna@gympaba.sk
Nicole Lynn UrsprungClassroom Teacher: 1. MYPENG
HIS
GEO
ursprung@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Júlia UrbánkováUnTeacherMATH
PHYS
IT
Scheduleurbankova@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Kristína ValáškováVaClassroom Teacher: prima ACVC
ETH
HIS
Schedulevalaskova@gympaba.sk
Karen van der Westhuizen
WzClassroom Teacher: 1. PYP BPYPwesthuizen@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Mária VassováVsClassroom Teacher: kvinta BSLO
ENG
RELIGION
Schedulevassova@gympaba.sk
Corali VenterVtClassroom Teacher: 3. PYPPYPventer@gympaba.sk
Mgr. Marián Verešš, PhD.VeClassroom Teacher: II.BENGScheduleveress@gympaba.sk